top of page
Search
  • karatedoctor1

Taking a Break

Hey guys,


I'm a little burned out on doing Youtube Right now, so I think I'm going to take a little bit of a break this weekend. I'm making a few lifestyle changes right now, and I want to have a little bit of time to reconnect in certain aspects in my life.


I've been making Youtube Videos for about 4 years or so now, and I've been hard at work at it. Pretty much every weekend I've been going non stop to create content, more for fun than for anything else. I still very much enjoy making videos, and I don't ever plan to stop, but I think it's time to kind of slow down a bit, while I get some other things taken care of in my life.


What a lot of people don't understand, is the time involved in making content. When I create a video, that's feature length (10-20) minutes long, the amount of work and time that's involved is a lengthy process. 1 video can be a 8-10 hour process, which pretty much kills off an entire weekend day for me. That's a difficult thing to do some weekends, especially when Im a one man show.


I wanted to thank you guys for your support over the years. I wouldn't continue to make videos if it weren't for y'all. And like I said, I'm not going anywhere. I just need a bit of a break right now.


[Stay Safe and Keep Building]


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page